St. Louis Real Estate Agents

When it comes to buying a home, you need someone who is experienced, easy to work with, and able to bring new ideas to the table. With The Warner Hall Group, Dielmann Sotheby's #1 Team, you get diverse experience, different personalities, and multiple perspectives, all coming together to achieve a common goal—finding you the perfect home! Since 2010, the team has sought to provide a unique and exceptional real estate experience for St. Louisans of every price-point. With more than 50 years in the industry, you will find confidence and comfort with Warner, Sam, and anyone on their team.

Our Team
J. Warner
Top Producing Realtor ® 
& Founding Partner, CRS 
SRES, Certified Luxury Home Marketing Specialist
Clayton Resident

warner@warnerhallgroup.com

314.795.9219

Sam Hall
Top Producing Realtor ®
& Founding Partner 
A.B.R., E-Pro
Clayton Resident

sam@warnerhallgroup.com

314.596.8069

Ann Gold
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Clayton Resident

ann@warnerhallgroup.com

314.623.2227

Amy Guirl
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Frontenac Resident

amy@warnerhallgroup.com

314.239.9888

Kathy Bader

Luxury Real Estate Advisor

Creve Coeur Resident

kathy@warnerhallgroup.com

314.267.2611

Brian Lowry
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Ladue Resident

brian@warnerhallgroup.com

314.422.8398

Jon Miller
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Richmond Heights Resident

jon@warnerhallgroup.com

314.494.4704

Alex Sturma
Client Concierge
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
O'Fallon Resident

alex@warnerhallgroup.com

314.604.6441

Anna Welke
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Clayton Resident

anna@warnerhallgroup.com

314.607.5727

Terry Ross
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Chesterfield Resident

terry@warnerhallgroup.com

314.313.3293

Mitzi Sumner
Client Concierge
Webster Groves Resident

mitzi@warnerhallgroup.com

314.598.5897

Rachel Sokolich
Luxury Real Estate Advisor
Ladue Resident

rachel@warnerhallgroup.com

314.640.1780

Need more details? Contact us.

© 2020 by The Warner Hall Group

  • Grey Facebook Icon
  • Grey Instagram Icon
  • Grey Twitter Icon
  • Grey YouTube Icon